November 13, 2019 - As a result of a very successful few shows in Finland this past summer, Tony Gerber and Giles Reaves will join forces in 2019 for several short tour runs for different venues and events in the US, Canada and possibly Scandinavia again. They will also be performing together May 3, 4 and 5 for Mountain Skies 2019 in Black Mountain, NC. Giles and Tony have been working together since the early 80s and are excited to share their brand of electronic music. Watch for upcoming dates on this website.

BRAND NEW RADIO SHOW Space For Music with host Tony Gerber at RadioSpiral.net

June 1, 2017 - We are super excited to be working with our friends in Finland producing a new album from Tony Gerber entitled, “Secret Garden”. This is a collection of music inspired by the sculpture work of Finnish folk artist, Veijo Rönkkösen, located on his property in Parikkala area of Finland. Below is the cover for the vinyl LP which will also be a gatefold package. Here are the songs. The first 7 songs will be on the vinyl LP and the last 2 songs are bonus on the CD.

1. Secret Garden
2. Glass Eye Visions
3. Beneath the Moss
4. Treasures from the Tooth Fairy
5. Incubation
6. Joogatarha
7. Parikkala Sky (Space Gong)
8. Katatarina
9. Ring Around the Rosie (with Todd Gerber)

NOW AVAILABLE IN CD FORMAT or Sound Samples and Downloadable at CDBaby

© SpaceforMusic.net 2017-2019 / Space For Music 1985-2019